Transfer Staff

We have a team of staff members who work with transfer students to make their transition to Temple smooth. Get to know them!

 

Jordan Malmstrom, Transfer Coordinator

Recruitment territories: Local Community Colleges

(215) 204-3546

(215) 204-5694

jordan.malmstrom@temple.edu

Get to know Jordan!

 

Christina Figueroa, Associate Director

Recruitment territories: Local Community Colleges

Reviews Tyler School of Art transfer applications

(215) 204-4611 

c.figueroa@temple.edu

Get to know Christina!

 

Rachel Gionta, Associate Director for Alumni Recruitment

Recruitment territories: Manages Alumni Volunteers in Boston, New York City, Atlanta, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego; local community colleges and high schools; contact for all other alumni areas

(215) 204-1686

rachel.gionta@temple.edu

Get to know Rachel!

                      

Gary Johnson, Transfer Coordinator

Recruitment terrirtories: Local Community Colleges

gary.johnson@temple.edu

Get to know Gary!

 

 

 

Catie KorubaCatie Koruba, Transfer Coordinator

Recruitment territories: Local Community Colleges

(215) 204-6960

ckoruba@temple.edu

Get to know Catie!

 

 

 

Daniel Pearson, Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator

Recruitment terrirtories:  Local Community Colleges

dpearson@temple.edu

More info coming soon!