Freshman Staff

Beth Davis

Beth Davis, KLN ‘09

Assistant Director of Admissions

Recruits freshman students in suburban New York, manages training of new staff, reviews freshman applications for admission, and assists operations team with technical support.

215-204-3865

beth.davis@temple.edu

 

 

Tyree WilliamsTyree E. Williams, MSEd, MBA

Assistant Director for Multicultural Recruitment

Recruits freshman students in Philadelphia and works closely with community-based organizations. Reviews freshman applications for admission.

215-204-5103

tyree.williams@temple.edu

 

 

Brian MaherBrian Maher, FOX ‘14

Manager and Senior Counselor for Marketing and Planning

Assists with all marketing materials for Admissions and national alumni recruitment, and recruits students in areas of New England, Texas and Delaware; reviews freshman applications for admission.

215-204-1035

brian.maher@temple.edu

 

 

Tom CarneyTom Carney, CLA ‘15, STHM ‘18

Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in New Jersey and Chicago, and reviews freshman applications for admission including all Pharmacy Direct Admit applicants.

215-204-8497

thomas.carney@temple.edu

 

 

Michael ScannapiecoMichael Scannapieco, TFMA ‘13, KLN ‘16

Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in New York City, northern NJ, and Connecticut, and reviews freshman applications for admission including all Nursing applicants.

215-204-0912

michael.scannapieco@temple.edu

 

 

William BulatBill Bulat, KLN ‘17

Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in Bucks and Montgomery counties in PA, manages our Owl Ambassador tour guide program and reviews freshman applications for admission including all Engineering applicants.

215-204-4621

william.bulat@temple.edu

 

 

Jaime HamelJaime Martino

Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in southern New Jersey, Western Pennsylvania, and eastern Ohio. Reviews freshman applications including all Theater, Film and Media Arts applicants.

215-204-3991

jaime.hamel@temple.edu

 

 

Caroline AdamsCaroline Adams 

Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in Northeast Pennsylvania and Florida and reviews freshman applications for admission including all Ambler Campus applicants.

215-204-3548

caroline.adams@temple.edu

 

 

Hallie Lupinski

Hallie Lupinski, KLN ‘16 

Admissions Counselor

Recruits freshman students in Maryland, Washington, D.C., and Virginia, and reviews freshman applications for admission.

215-204-5695

hallie@temple.edu​​​​​​​