Freshman Staff

We have a team of staff members who oversee the First Year Applicant population (Freshman), get to know them:

 

Alyssa BleakneyAlyssa Bleakney,  Assistant Director for Campus Visit Programs

Alyssa manages our Owl Ambassadors (tour guides), and assists with planning campus events.

(215) 204-7415

alyssa.gunderman@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!

 

 

  Vince McNeil

  Assistant Director for Digital Communications

  Vince manages our e-mail communication, social media, video production,
   and websites.

  (215) 204-4410

  vince@temple.edu

  More information coming soon!
 

Beth DavisBeth Davis, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 

Recruitment territories: New York and Los Angeles

Beth reviews applications for Theater, Film and Media Arts (TFMA), and the Boyer College of Music & Dance.

(215) 204-3865

beth.davis@temple.edu

Get to know Beth!
 

 

  Tyree Williams

  Assistant Director for Multicultural Student Recruitment

  Recruitment territories: Philadelphia

  (215) 204-5103

  tyree.williams@temple.edu

  More information coming soon!

 

Brian MaherBrian Maher, Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Brian reviews applications for the Nursing program. 

bdmaher@temple.edu

Get to know Brian!

 

Rachel Gionta

Rachel Gionta, Associate Director for Alumni Recruitment

Recruitment territories: Manages Alumni Volunteers in Boston, New York City, Atlanta, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego; local community colleges and high schools; contact for all other alumni areas

(215) 204-1686

rachel.gionta@temple.edu

Get to know Rachel!

 

 

Thomas CarneyThomas Carney, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: Northeast PA, Northern New Jersey, and the Lehigh Valley

(215) 204-8497

thomas.carney@temple.edu

Get to know Tom!

 

 

Tiffany Galloway [Vacant], Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: D.C., Maryland, and Virginia 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Scannapieco

Mike Scannapieco, Admissions Counselor

michael.scannapieco@temple.edu

Get to know Mike!

 

 

 

 

Alyssa HuatAlyssa Huat, Admissions Counselor 

 

alyssa.huat@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!