Freshman Staff

We have a team of staff members who oversee the First Year Applicant population (Freshman), get to know them:

 

Alyssa BleakneyAlyssa Bleakney,  Assistant Director for Campus Visit Programs

Alyssa manages our Owl Ambassadors (tour guides), and assists with planning campus events.

(215) 204-7415

alyssa.gunderman@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!

 

 

Beth DavisBeth Davis, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 

Recruitment territories: New York and Los Angeles

Beth reviews applications for Theater, Film and Media Arts (TFMA), and the Boyer College of Music & Dance.

(215) 204-3865

beth.davis@temple.edu

Get to know Beth!

 

Brian MaherBrian Maher, Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Brian reviews applications for the Nursing program. 

bdmaher@temple.edu

Get to know Brian!

 

 

Catie KorubaCatie Koruba, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: Bucks and Montgomery County, PA

(215) 204-6960

ckoruba@temple.edu

Get to know Catie!

 

 

Rachel Gionta

Rachel Gionta, Associate Director for Alumni Recruitment

Recruitment territories: Manages Alumni Volunteers in Boston, New York City, Atlanta, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego; local community colleges and high schools; contact for all other alumni areas

(215) 204-1686

rachel.gionta@temple.edu

Get to know Rachel!

 

 

Thomas CarneyThomas Carney, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: Northeast PA, Northern New Jersey, and the Lehigh Valley

(215) 204-8497

thomas.carney@temple.edu

Get to know Tom!

 

 

Tiffany Galloway Tiffany Galloway, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment territories: D.C., Maryland, and Virginia 

tiffanyngalloway@temple.edu

Get to know Tiffany!

 

 

 

Mike Scannapieco

Mike Scannapieco, Admissions Counselor

michael.scannapieco@temple.edu

Get to know Mike!

 

 

 

 

Alyssa HuatAlyssa Huat, Admissions Counselor 

 

alyssa.huat@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!