Freshman Staff

Alyssa BleakneyAlyssa Bleakney, Assistant Director for Campus Visit Programs

Alyssa manages our Owl Ambassadors (tour guides), and assists with planning campus events.

(215)-204-7415

alyssa.gunderman@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!

 

 

Beth DavisBeth Davis, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Recruitment Territories: Westchester Co., New York

(215)-204-3865

beth.davis@temple.edu

Get to know Beth!

 

 

Tyree WilliamsTyree E. Williams, M.S.Ed, MBA , Assistant Director for Multicultural Student Recruitment

Recruitment Territories: Philadelphia and Community Based Organizations

(215)-204-5103

tyree.williams@temple.edu

Get to know Tyree!

 

 

Rachel GiontaRachel Gionta, Associate Director for Alumni Recruitment

Manages Alumni volunteer training in Boston, NYC, Atlanta, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego

(215)-204-1686

rachel.gionta@temple.edu

Get to know Rachel!

 

 

Tom CarneyTom Carey, Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territory: New Jersey

(215)-204-8497

thomas.carney@temple.edu

Get to know Tom!

 

 

Brian MaherBrian Maher, Senior Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: Delaware and New England states including Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

(215)-204-1035

brian.maher@temple.edu

Get to know Brian!

 

 

Caroline AdamsCaroline Adams, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: Northeastern PA; Chester and Delaware Co., PA

(215)-204-3548

caroline.adams@temple.edu

Get to know Caroline!

 

 

William BulatWilliam Bulat, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: D.C., Maryland, & Virginia

(215)-204-4621

william.bulat@temple.edu

Get to know William!

 

 

Jaime HamelJaime Hamel, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: Western PA; Ohio; Burlington and Camden Co., NJ

(215)-204-3991

jaime.hamel@temple.edu

Get to know Jaime!

 

 

Alyssa Paula HuatAlyssa Paula Huat, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: Chicago; Bucks and Montgomery Co., PA

(215)-204-5695

alyssa.huat@temple.edu

Get to know Alyssa!

 

 

Michael ScannapiecoMichael Scannapieco, Admissions Counselor

Recruitment Territories: New York City and Long Island, NY; Connecticut; Essex and Hudson Co., NJ

(215)-204-0912

michael.scannapieco@temple.edu

Get to know Michael!