Are you an international student thinking about continuing your education in the U.S. at Temple University? Our admissions officers are here to answer your questions and guide you through the admissions process.

If you don’t see your region shown below, please contact the main International Admissions Office at international.admissions@temple.edu.

International Admissions Office (Main Campus)

Emailinternational.admissions@temple.edu 
Phone: 215-204-4900 
Fax: 215-204-4990
Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, TwitterYoutube

If you are a student in China, India, Korea or Taiwan who would like to speak to someone in your native language, contact the representative for your region below.

Talk to a Representative in Your Language

Temple China

Shuang Lisa Ban
Email
china@temple.edu
Tel: 8610-59822141/ 2142      
WeChat: TempleU
Social MediaWeibo 

Temple India

Kunal Parekh
Email
india@temple.edu
Tel: (+91) - 9619090123

Temple Korea

Hajung Kim
Email
korea@temple.edu
Tel: +82.2.785.7306
Fax: +82.2.786.7704
Social Media: Naver

Temple Taiwan

Irene Tsai
Emailtaiwan@temple.edu
Tel:
+886-2-8789-8855
Fax: +886-2-8789-8833